Kreisfeuerwehrverband Bodenseekreis e.V.

Anmeldung

Günther Laur
Category: Vorstand
Emailg.laur@kfv-bodenseekreis.de
Funktion:
  • Verbandsvorsitzende(r)
Straße:
  • Breslauer Straße 1
Ort:
  • 88682 Salem
Michael Fischer
Category: Vorstand
Emailm.fischer@kfv-bodenseekreis.de
Funktion:
  • Stellv. Verbandsvorsitzender(in)
Straße:
  • Gregor-Schwake-Straße 7
Ort:
  • 88048 Friedrichshafen
Telefon:
  • +49(7546)918112
Klaus Dannecker
Category: Vorstand
Emailk.dannecker@kfv-bodenseekreis.de
Funktion:
  • Stellv. Verbandsvorsitzender(in)
Straße:
  • Holzhäusern 40
Ort:
  • 88069 Tettnang
Henning Nöh
Category: Vorstand
Emailh.noeh@kfv-bodenseekreis.de
Funktion:
  • Kreisbrandmeister
Straße:
  • Glärnischstraße 1-3
Ort:
  • 88045 Friedrichshafen
Telefon:
  • +49(7541)204-5209
Telefax:
  • +49(7541)204-7209
Klaus Erdenberger
Category: Vorstand
Emailk.erdenberger@kfv-bodenseekreis.de
Funktion:
  • Kassierer(in), Schriftführer(in) und Geschäftsführer(in)
Straße:
  • Kirchweg 4b
Ort:
  • 88662 Überlingen
Telefon:
  • +49(7553)1734
Franz Burkhart
Category: Vorstand
Emailf.burkhart@kfv-bodenseekreis.de
Funktion:
  • 1. Beisitzer(in)
Straße:
  • Mariabrunnerstraße 5
Ort:
  • 88074 Meckenbeuren
Telefon:
  • +49(7542)21765
Telefax:
  • +49(7542)979415
Harald Stöhr
Category: Vorstand
Emailh.stoehr@kfv-bodenseekreis.de
Funktion:
  • 2. Beisitzer(in)
Straße:
  • Brunnhaldenweg 14
Ort:
  • 88048 Friedrichshafen
Christian Gorber
Category: Vorstand
Funktion:
  • Kreispressesprecher
Straße:
  • Christophstraße 12
Ort:
  • 88662 Überlingen
Telefon:
  • +49(7551)9499533
Telefax:
  • +49(160)94780570
Björn Hussal
Category: Vorstand
Emailb.hussal@jf-bodenseekreis.de
Funktion:
  • Kreisjugendfeuerwehrwart
Straße:
  • Wilhelm-Hauff-Straße 24
Ort:
  • 88094 Oberteuringen
Telefon:
  • +49(7546)319848
Handy:
  • +49(176)17903088